Joshua and the Shadow of Death

Join childhood development psychiatrist Doctor Joshua Zeev as he attempts to find the answers to his best friend’s death and help the family through their grief. Will his challenge of a lifetime bring answers and closure, or even more perilous dangers?

Featured Short Stories

Insanity(Part 2)

Lewis and Henry stared at each other for several seconds, both afraid to breathe. Henry finally whispered, "What do we do?" Lewis slowly shook his head, "I don't know, it's a dead end." Ten feet beyond the four closed doors the hallway ended at a graffiti-strewn wall....

read more

Download Free Prologue

Enter email to download prologue. Plus receive the latest news and updates!

You have Successfully Subscribed!